Quick Contact

    Area Contacts

    Name Email Office Mobile
    Cape Town
    Suzanne Nortje
    (Managing Director)
    suzi@mikoafrica.co.za 021 557 5814 076 842 7882
    Jolene Gillespie
    (Financial Manager)
    jolene@mikoafrica.co.za 021 557 5814 076 748 2088
    Mark Mhlongo
    (Coffee Consultant)
    mark@mikoafrica.co.za 021 557 5814 076 232 4876
    Shaun Brooks-Neill
    (Coffee Consultant)
    shaun@mikoafrica.co.za 021 557 5814 071 685 6765
    East London
    Hanri Bosch
    (National Marketing Manager)
    hanri@mikoafrica.co.za 043 721 1995 082 786 6722
    Melissa Bridger
    (Area Manager)
    melissa@mikoafrica.co.za 043 721 1995 084 303 4060
    Annemarie Goodwin
    (Office Manager)
    annemarie@mikoafrica.co.za 043 721 1995 083 982 4165
    Port Elizabeth
    Melissa Bridger
    (Area Manager)
    melissa@mikoafrica.co.za 043 721 1995 084 303 4060
    Pretoria
    Jaco Jacobs
    (National Sales Manager)
    jaco@mikoafrica.co.za 012 543 0067 071 685 6828
    Chrisna De Beer
    (Office Manager)
    chrisna@mikoafrica.co.za 012 543 0067 082 308 7111
    Kruger National Park
    Jaco Jacobs
    (National Sales Manager)
    jaco@mikoafrica.co.za 012 543 0067 071 685 6828
    Namibia
    Fanie Oosthuizen
    (Area Manager – Miko Namibia)
    info@mikocoffeenam.com +26 461 234 785 +26 481 666 6444